• +221 33 820 26 76
  • adiaw@sceaexperts.com
  • Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 18:30
SCEA's projects now address all training solutions to ensure educational efficiency while keeping costs under control. Development of CAT and CBT solutions.

Genuine ranges of educational devices that meet your tutored or autonomous training needs and which, through multimedia interactivity, accumulate between the course and the learner, allows for better appropriation of knowledge. 

Development of e-learning applications: fast learning, Blended learning. 

The current software portfolio is not monolithic. It mixes "ONE on ONE," virtual classes, multichannel asynchronous courses, from webcasts to mobiles. The added value lies in adapting training to managing the company's skills and monitoring learners' acquisitions. Companies thus see the possibility of reducing their training costs for better knowledge acquisition by their employees. 

Développement d’application de formation en réalité virtuelle. 

The intellectual limitations and abilities that define perception, memories, reasoning and environmental representation skills, as well as the study of the learner's workload, must design upstream the usefulness and use of virtual reality solutions for each educational goal to be achieved, consistent with the learning situation and knowledge required. 

icon About

These expertises are aimed at: To training centers and design offices To the production, operations and maintenance managers To business managers In the following areas: Aerospace, space Defence Energy Transport

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

• +221 33 820 26 76
  • adiaw@sceaexperts.com
  • Lun - Ven: 9:00 - 18:30
Les projets du Cabinet SCEA adressent aujourd’hui l’ensemble des solutions de formation pour garantir l’efficacité pédagogique tout en maîtrisant les coûts. Développement de solutions CAT et CBT

Véritables éventails de dispositifs pédagogiques répondant à vos besoins de formation tuteurée ou autonome et qui par une interactivité multimédia s’accumulent entre le cours et l’apprenant permet une meilleure appropriation du savoir. 

Développement d’applications en e-learning (formation à distance): apprentissage rapide, Blended learning. 

Le portefeuille logiciel actuel n’est pas monolithique. Il mélange «présentiels», classes virtuelles, cours asynchrones multicanaux, des webcasts aux mobiles. La valeur ajoutée réside dans l’adaptation de la formation à la gestion des compétences de l’entreprise et au suivi des acquisitions des apprenants. Les entreprises entrevoient ainsi la possibilité de réduire leurs coûts de formation pour une meilleure acquisition des connaissances par leurs collaborateurs. 

Développement d’application de formation en réalité virtuelle. 

Les limites et les capacités intellectuelles définissant la perception, les mémoires, les capacités de raisonnement et de représentation environnementale, ainsi que l’étude de la charge de travail de l’apprenant, doivent concevoir en amont l’utilité et l’utilisation des solutions de réalité virtuelle, pour chaque objectif pédagogique à atteindre, en cohérence avec situation d’apprentissage et connaissances requises. 

icon About

Ces expertises s’adressent entre autre: Aux centres de formation et aux bureaux d’études Aux responsables de production, d’exploitation et de maintenance Aux responsables métiers Dans les domaines suivants : Aéronautique, spatial Défense Energie Transport

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench